Midwest Gateway Chapter Board of Directors

Scott Rich, MBA

President

Director IS & HIPAA Security Officer
Washington University School of Medicine
1 Childrens Place, 
St. Louis, MO 63110
Tel: (314)362-9492Email: rich@wustl.edu

RJ Croster

President-Elect

Sr. Sales Executive Strategic Accounts
MCG Health
Tel: (206)475-0252 | Email: RJ.Croster@medecision.com

Edmund Siy

Past-President

Vice President, Business Transformation
Mercy
14528 S. Outer Forty, Suite 100, Chesterfield, MO 63017
Tel: (314) 628-3636 | Mobile: (818) 823-1613 | Email: Edmund.Siy@Mercy.net

Frank Lyerla PhD, RN

Treasurer

Assistant Professor, SIUE School of Nursing
Department of Primary Care and Health Systems Nursing
Southern Illinois University Edwardsville
Alumni Hall, Rm. 2337, Edwardsville, IL 62026
Tel: (618) 650-5974 | Email: flyerla@siue.edu

Sue O'Neal

Secretary

Account Manager
Graybar
8170 Lackland Road, Bel-Ridge, MO 63114
Tel: (314)573-1018 | Email: sue.oneal@graybar.com

Chris Bullerdick MS, CPHIMS

Programs, Chair - Regional IS Director

SSM Health Care- St. Louis
Business Applications, Technology & Operations
1015 Corporate Square Drive, St. Louis, MO 63132
Tel: (314) 989-2296 | Cell:(314) 550-0083 | Email:  chris.bullerdick@ssmhealth.com

Ann Grana | Manager, Business Development

Programs Support

Keystone Technologies
Email: agrana@keystone-it.com

Matt Thomason

Programs Support

Account Manager
Sagacious Consultants
Email: MattThomason@sagaciousconsultants.com

Evan Gatch

Membership, Chair

Director, Business Development
Daugherty Business Solutions
Three City Place Drive #400 | St. Louis MO 63141
Tel: (314) 872-5939 | Email: Evan.Gatch@daugherty.com

Dennis Carson

Sponsorship, Chair

Director, Marketing and Tradeshows
IMO
Tel: (636) 477-8710 | Email:dcarson@e-imo.com

Jeannie Freeman, PhD, MBA, RHIA

Student Liaison, Chair

Program Director, Health Informatics and Information Management
Davenport University
Email:  jeanne.freeman@davenport.edu 

Jason Williams RN,BSN,MHI

Publications/Communications, Chair

IS Coordinator 
BJC Learning Institute
8300 Eager Road, St. Louis, MO 63144
Tel: (618)910-2269 | Email:jdw0250@bjc.org

David Butler

Director at Large

President
Heartland Innovations, LLC
10 Crestwood Drive, St. Louis, MO 63105
Tel: (314)863-9375 | Email: David.Butler@Heartland-Innovations.com